Leading Long-Term Care Insurers Premiums Soaring

Posted on March 24, 2012

0



This is not good news for those Seniors who are trying to protect assets with Long-Term Care Insurance.  I am working on a post about aging in place and how we all need to realistically look at our resources and assets.  Careful asset preservation helps us age in the least restrictive environment possible, hopefully at home.  Consideration of  Social Security, Medicare, Medicaid and the need for estate planning is critical.

When I saw this today I knew I had to post is because LTC insurance can be a big part of these plans.  So, look for my next post and let’s start to flesh out this issue.  Follow me to get the posts sent to you automatically.

Leading Long-Term Care Insurers Premiums Soaring – ElderLawAnswers Articles.

Rick

